Sensors
USB Magnetometer
Back

USB2705A – Axial Low-Field USB Magnetometer


Download 1 : USB2705A – Axial Low-Field USB Magnetometer

Download 2 MDT USB Magnetometer User Manual

usb磁强计

General Description: The MDT USB Magnetometer is a single axis digital magnetometer product family that is intended for the measurement of magnetic fields at frequencies less than 100 Hz.  The MDT USB Magnetometer combines a MDT TMR2705 TMR full bridge magnetic field sensor or other MDT sensor with plug and play USB data acquisition electronics to provide a single axis digital magnetometer in a simple low cost form factor.  It is designed such that the user may use it directly combined with the proprietary MDT graphical user interface (GUI), controlled with a terminal emulator program, or integrated into the user’s custom written program.  The GUI can be run on an 8” Windows Tablet, a notebook, or desktop computer.  Additionally, the probe electronics may be reprogrammed by the user using freely available open source Arduino development tools.  The MDT USB Magnetometer is thus a complete development tool that allows a user a simple means for experimenting with MDT TMR sensors, sensor applications, and developing microcode and algorithms.

 

Features:(1) High accuracy TMR magnetic field sensor or high field Hall sensor; (2) Low power operating directly from a USB port; (3) Resolution, speed, and sampling can be adjusted, and in low speed mode can be < 0.1 mG; (4) USB plug and play; (5) Ability to run multiple USB sensors simultaneously; (6) Fully open architecture and documented interface permitting custom code development; (7) Compatible with any programming language that can access a COM port; (8) Can be used directly with a terminal emulator program on Windows, Mac, etc.; (9) Low cost in volume and can be considered for disposable applications; (10) Data acquisition hardware in the USB connector has a bootloader and it can be custom programmed through a USB port using freely available Arduino software; (11) Easy user calibration in Earth’s field with no specialized equipment required; (12) Data logging graphical interface for Windows; (13)Standard FTDI USB drivers for compatibility and reliability

 

Applications: (1) High precision, Low speed (<100 Hz) magnetic field measurement; (2) magnetic field range dependent on sensor series (<1 mOe to 40 Oe, <1 Oe to 30,000 Oe);(3) Data acquisition systems; (4) Remanent flux inspection;(5) Non destructive testing; (6) Motion and fields of magnetic objects; (7) Magnetic field data logging; (8) Current measurement;(9) Detection of magnetic objects; (10) Laboratory measurements; (11) Sensor signal processing algorithm development

 




 USB2510A – Axial High-Field USB Magnetometer


Download 1 : USB2510A – Axial High-Field USB Magnetometer usb磁强计

General Description: The MDT USB2510A is a single-axis digital magnetometer that is intended for the measurement of magnetic fields aligned along the axis of the probe at frequencies less than 100 Hz. The MDT USB2510A combines a high-field magnetic field sensor with plug-and-play USB data acquisition electronics and software to provide a single-axis digital magnetometer system in a simple low-cost form factor. It is designed such that the user may use it directly combined with the proprietary MDT graphical user interface (GUI), controlled with a terminal emulator program, or integrated into the user’s custom written program. The GUI can be run on desktop computer, a notebook, or a Windows tablet. Additionally, the probe electronics may be reprogrammed by the user using freely available open source Arduino development tools. The MDT USB Magnetometer is thus a complete development tool that allows a user a simple means for experimenting with MDT sensors, sensor applications, and developing sensor algorithms.


Features:(1) High-Field Sensing Technology; (2) Measurement Range of -30 kOe to 30 kOe; (3) 5 Digit Resolution; (4) Plug and Play USB Interface; (5) Powered from USB Bus; (6) Graphical User Interface; (7) Command Line User Interface; (8) Manual Range Selection; (9) Adjustable Filtering and Averaging; (10) Simple Zeroing and Calibration; (11) Customizable Linearization; (12) Documented Programming Interface; (13) Reconfigurable Hardware; (14) Manual and Automatic Triggering


Applications: (1) High Field Laboratory Measurements; (2) Automated Data Acquisition and Control; (3) Materials Research; (4) Non Destructive Testing; (5) Magnetic Object Tracking; (6) Sensor Algorithm Development; (7) STEM Education; (8) Hobby and DIY

 




USB2510T –Transverse High-Field USB Magnetometer


Download 1 : USB2510T –Transverse High-Field USB Magnetometerusb磁强计

General Description: The MDT USB2510A is a single-axis digital magnetometer that is intended for the measurement of magnetic fields aligned perpendicular to the long axis of the rigid probe at frequencies less than 100 Hz. The MDT USB2510A combines a high-field magnetic field sensor with plug-and-play USB data acquisition electronics and software to provide a single-axis digital magnetometer system in a simple low-cost form factor. It is designed such that the user may use it directly combined with the proprietary MDT graphical user interface (GUI), controlled with a terminal emulator program, or integrated into the user’s custom written program. The GUI can be run on desktop computer, a notebook, or a Windows tablet. Additionally, the probe electronics may be reprogrammed by the user using freely available open source Arduino development tools. The MDT USB Magnetometer is thus a complete development tool that allows a user a simple means for experimenting with MDT sensors, sensor applications, and developing sensor algorithms.


Features:(1) High-Field Sensing Technology; (2) Measurement Range of -30 kOe to 30 kOe; (3) 5 Digit Resolution; (4) Plug and Play USB Interface; (5) Powered from USB Bus; (6) Graphical User Interface; (7) Command Line User Interface; (8) Manual Range Selection; (9) Adjustable Filtering and Averaging; (10) Simple Zeroing and Calibration; (11) Customizable Linearization; (12) Documented Programming Interface; (13) Reconfigurable Hardware; (14) Manual and Automatic Triggering


Applications: (1) High Field Laboratory Measurements; (2) Automated Data Acquisition and Control; (3) Materials Research; (4) Non Destructive Testing; (5) Magnetic Object Tracking; (6) Sensor Algorithm Development; (7) STEM Education; (8) Hobby and DIY





USB2510 – CAL01 – 800 GAUSS CALIBRATION MAGNET


Download 1 : CAL01-EN_v1.0.pdf


cal01-en_v1

General Description: The CAL01 reference magnet provides a stable and convenient method to verify the accuracy and calibration of the USB 2510x series magnetometers. The CAL01 reference magnet is composed of two axially magnetized permanent magnet rings that allow a probe to access the working region of the fixture from both axial and transverse orientations, making the calibration fixture useful for both axial and transverse probe calibration. Unlike conventional reference magnets that rely on placing a probe in a fixed position, which produce an error if the magnet hole is improperly sized orthe probe is not shimmed correctly, the CAL01 is designed so that magnet can be moved with respect to the probe in order to allow the user to find the positive and negative peak magnetic field values, which are used to compute the calibration factors. When used in combination with MultiDimension’s graphical data logging user interface, this technique minimizes errors from probe misalignment and permits rapid accurate calibration of the USB2510x magnetometer probes. The plots below show the peak field values when moving an axial probe through the axial hole and when rotating the magnet around a transverse probe in the transverse hole.

cal01-en_2


Features and Benefits: (1)High Field Magnetometer Calibration; (2)Calibrates Transverse and Axial Probes; (3)High Degree of Stability; (4)Accuracy Retained Between 0° C and 40° C; (5)Durable Nylon Housing; (6)Special Field Values Quoted on Request

 

Applications:(1)USB2510x Magnetometer Calibration; (2)STEM Education; (3)Hobby and DIY





  • 在线客服

传感器
传感器 - USB磁力计
返回上一层

产品选型

USB2705A-USB轴向低场磁力计

USB2510A-USB轴向高场磁力计

USB2510T-USB横向高场磁力计

USB2510-CAL01-800高斯矫正磁铁




USB2705A-USB轴向低场磁力计

下载1:USB2705A-USB轴向低场磁力计     下载2:MDT USB磁力计用户手册

usb磁强计

产品概述:MDT USB2705A是一种单轴数字磁强计,用于测量沿探针轴向的磁场,工作频率为100Hz。MDT USB2705A结合了MDT TMR2705全桥磁场传感器和即插即拔USB数据采集电子和软件技术,提供了一种价格低廉的单轴数字磁强计系统。这种设计使得用户能够将磁强计直接结合MDT专有的图形用户界面(GUI)一起使用,采用终端仿真器程序进行控制,或者集成到用户自定义编写程序中,GUI可以在台式机,笔记本或者微软的Windows平板电脑上运行。此外,用户可以使用免费的开源的Arduino开发工具对探头电子重新编程。MDT USB磁强计因此是一个完全开发工具,允许用户以简单的方式对MDT TMR传感器、传感器应用以及传感器算法开发进行体验。

产品特性:(1)高灵敏度隧道磁电阻(TMR)技术;(2)测量范围:-50Oe–50Oe;(3)高分辨率;(4)即插即用USB接口;(5)USB总线供电;(6)图形用户界面;(7)命令行用户界面;(8)手动测量范围选择;(9)可调滤波和平均值;(10)简单调零和校准;(11)可定制线性化;(12)文件化的程序接口;(13)可重配置的硬件;(14)手动以及自动触发

典型应用:(1)高分辨率实验室测量;(2)自动数据采集和控制;(3)材料研究;(4)无损检测;(5)磁目标追踪;(6)传感器算法开发;(7)科学、技术、工程和数学教育;(8)业余爱好和自己动手做 




USB2510A-USB轴向高场磁力计

下载1:USB2510A-USB轴向高场磁力计

usb磁强计

产品概述:MDT USB2510A是一种单轴数字磁强计,用于测量沿探针长轴方向的磁场,工作频率小于100Hz。MDT USB2510A结合了一种高场磁传感器和即插即拔USB数据采集电子和软件技术,提供了一种价格低廉的单轴数字磁强计系统。这种设计使得用户能数够将磁强电计直接接合MDT专有的图形用户界面(GUI)一起使用,采用终端仿真器程序进行控制,或者集成到用户自定义编写程序中。GUI可以在台式机,笔记本或者微软的Windows平板电脑上运行。此外,用户可以使用免费的开源的Arduino开发工具对探头电子重新编程。MDT USB磁强计因此是一个完全开发工具,允许用户以简单的方式对磁场传感器、传感器应用以及传感器算法开发进行体验。

产品特性:(1)高场传感技术;(2)测量范围:-30 kOe - 30 kOe;(3)5位分辨率;(4)即插即用USB接口;(5)USB总线供电;(6)图形用户界面;(7)命令行用户界面;(8)手动测量范围选择;(9)可调滤波和平均值;(10)简单零校准;(11)可定制线性化;(12)文件化的程序接口;(13)可重配置硬件;(14)手动以及自动促发

典型应用:(1)高分辨率实验室测量;(2)自动数据采集和控制;(3)材料研究;(4)无损检测;(5)磁目标追踪;(6)传感器算法开发;(7)科学、技术、工程和数学教育;(8)业余爱好和自己动手做




USB2510T-USB横向高场磁力计

下载1:USB2510T-USB横向高场场磁力计

usb磁强计

产品概述:MDT USB2510T是一种单轴数字磁强计,用于测量沿垂直于探针长轴方向的磁场,工作频率小于100Hz。MDT USB2510T结合了一种高场磁传感器和即插即拔USB数据采集电子和软件技术,提供了一种价格低廉的单轴数字磁强计系统。这种设计使得用户能数够将磁强电计直接接合MDT专有的图形用户界面(GUI)一起使用,采用终端仿真器程序进行控制,或者集成到用户自定义编写程序中。GUI可以在台式机,笔记本或者微软的Windows平板电脑上运行。此外,用户可以使用免费的开源的Arduino开发工具对探头电子重新编程。MDT USB磁强计因此是一个完全开发工具,允许用户以简单的方式对磁场传感器、传感器应用以及传感器算法开发进行体验。

产品特性:(1)高场传感技术;(2)测量范围:-30 kOe - 30 kOe;(3)5位分辨率;(4)即插即用USB接口;(5)USB总线供电;(6)图形用户界面;(7)命令行用户界面;(8)手动测量范围选择;(9)可调滤波和平均值;(10)简单零校准;(11)可定制线性化;(12)文件化的程序接口;(13)可重配置硬件;(14)手动以及自动促发

典型应用:(1)高分辨率实验室测量;(2)自动数据采集和控制;(3)材料研究;(4)无损检测;(5)磁目标追踪;(6)传感器算法开发;(7)科学、技术、工程和数学教育;(8)业余爱好和自己动手做




USB2510-CAL01-800高斯矫正磁铁

下载1:USB2510-CAL01-800高斯矫正磁铁.pdf

cal01

产品概述:CAL01参考磁铁提供一个稳定便捷的方法来验证USB2510x系列磁力计的精度和并矫正大小。CAL01由两个轴向磁化的环形永磁体构成,它可以使磁力计的探头沿轴向和径向方向通过工作区域从而校准装置能够用于双向的磁场校准。不同于传统的参考磁铁需要放置探头在一个固定的位置、探头的大小需要合适的尺寸以及正确的固定方法,CAL01可以通过移动磁环的位置使探头能够通过磁场区域并且找到正方向和反方向磁场大小的峰值,以计算出校准系数。当和MDT用户数据分析界面一同使用时,这个技术能使USB2510x系列的探头在未对准并且快速分析的情况下误差最小化。左下图所示的是当探头通过轴向的洞时磁场大小,右下图所示的是当探头在径向的洞中旋转装置时磁场的大小。

cal01-zh_v1

产品特性:(1)高磁场磁力计校准;(2)探针轴向、经向校准;(3)高稳定性;(4)0℃到40℃稳定精度;(5)耐用的尼龙外罩;(6)根据需求定制特定磁场

典型应用:(1)USB2510x磁力计校准;(2)科学、技术、工程和数学教育(3)业余爱好和自己动手做





  • 在线客服